Executive Committee

Chief Operating Officer

Dave Taibl

dave.taibl@waloa.org

Comptroller

Dave Taibl

dave.taib@waloa.org

High School Commissioner

TBA

-@waloa.org

Assigner: IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season

Marty Joyner

marty.joyner@waloa.org

Assigner: Southern MD

Jim Camilliere

jim.camilliere@waloa.org

Assigner: Prince Georges Co.

Mark Jones

mark.jones@waloa.org

Assigner: Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co., Hanover Co., Henrico Co., Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Spotsylvania Co.

Rob Broxton

rob.broxton@waloa.org

Assigner: NVYLL Youth

Rob Broxton

rob.broxton@waloa.org

Assigner: IAC, MAC, MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off Season

Bob Manfuso

bob.manfuso@waloa.org

VA Youth Commissioner

John Uberti

John.Uberti@waloa.org

MD Youth Commissioner

TBD

Chairman, Training Committee

TBD

Chairman, Technology Committee

Will Plath

will.plath@waloa.org

Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee

BOD Assumes

Chairman, Grievance Committee

Chris Adams / Keith Morris

chris.adams@waloa.org keith.morris@waloa.org

Chairman, Finance Committee

BOD Assumes

Chairman, Nominating Committee

BOD Assumes