Executive Committee

Add Headings and they will appear in your table of contents.

Chief Operating Officer

Dave Taibl - dave.taibl@waloa.org


Dave Taibl - dave.taib@waloa.org

Assigner - Area 1 (Prince Georges Co.)

Assigner - Area 2 (Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co., Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Spotsylvania Co.)

Assigner - Area 3 (Southern MD)

Assigner - Area 4 (IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season)

Assigner - Area 5 (IAC, MAC, MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off -Season)

Assigner - Area 6 (Montgomery County)

Assigner: NVYLL Youth

NVYLL Commissioner

Chairman, Training Committee

Chairman, Technology Committee 

Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee

Chairman, Grievance Committee

Chairman, Finance Committee

Chairman, Nominating Committee