Board of Directors

Current board assumed duties on 10/5/20 and will serve until 08/1/21 with a general election.

President Gregory McCarthy gregory.mccarthy@waloa.org
VP for Virginia Chris Adams chris.adams@waloa.org
VP for Maryland Keith Morris keith.morris@waloa.org
Treasurer Gary Crouse gary.crouse@waloa.org
Secretary John Bennett john.bennett@waloa.org


Executive Committee

Chief Operating Officer Dave Taibl dave.taibl@waloa.org
Comptroller Dave Taibl dave.taib@waloa.org
High School Commissioner Vacant vacant@waloa.org
Assigner: IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season Marty Joyner marty.joyner@waloa.org
Assigner: Southern MD Jim Camilliere jim.camilliere@waloa.org
Assigner: Prince Georges Co. Mark Jones mark.jones@waloa.org
Assigner: Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co., Hanover Co., Henrico Co., Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Spotsylvania Co. Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Assigner: NVYLL Youth Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Assigner: IAC, MAC, MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off Season Bob Manfuso bob.manfuso@waloa.org
VA Youth Commissioner Vacant vacant@waloa.org
MD Youth Commissioner Vacant vacant@waloa.org
Chairman, Training Committee Vacant vacant@waloa.org
Chairman, Technology Committee Will Plath will.plath@waloa.org
Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Grievance Committee Chris Adams / Keith Morris crhis.adams@waloa.org keith.morris@waloa.org
Chairman, Finance Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Nominating Committee BOD Assumes