Board of Directors

Current board assumed duties on 10/5/15 and will serve until 08/1/17 with a general election.

President Mike Kleeblatt mike.kleeblatt@waloa.org
VP for Virginia Gary Sauer gary.sauer@waloa.org
VP for Maryland Dane Hanson dane.hanson@waloa.org
Treasurer Mike Mohnacs mike.mohnacs@waloa.org
Secretary John Bennett john.bennett@waloa.org


Executive Committee

Chief Operating Officer Bill Harvey bill.harvey@waloa.org
Comptroller Bill Harvey bill.harvey@waloa.org
MD High School Commissioner Mike Hyland
VA High School Commissioner Marty Joyner marty.joyner@waloa.org
Assigner: IAC, MAC, Northern Region, Loudoun Co., NOVA Off Season Marty Joyner marty.joyner@waloa.org
Assigner: Southern MD Jim Camilliere jim.camilliere@waloa.org
Assigner: Prince William Co., Stafford Co., Culpepper Co., Fauquier Co. Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Assigner: NVYLL Youth Frank Higgins frank.higgins@waloa.org
Assigner: MD Youth, Adult Club, MD Off Season Bob Manfuso bob.manfuso@waloa.org
Assigner: Henrico, Spotsylvania, Hanover Co. Mike Rosenbaum mike.rosenbaum@waloa.org
VA Youth Commissioner Tom Quigley tom.quigley@waloa.org
MD Youth Commissioner
Chairman, Training Committee Rob Broxton rob.broxton@waloa.org
Chairman, Evaluation Committee Bill Dorsey / Will Plath bill.dorsey@waloa.org will.plath@waloa.org
Chairman, Membership & Recruitment Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Grievance Committee Gary Sauer / Dane Hanson gary.sauer@waloa.org dane.hanson@waloa.org
Chairman, Finance Committee BOD Assumes
Chairman, Nominating Committee BOD Assumes